Página dos Professores
Ademir Anildo Dreger ademirdreger@faccat.br
Ailson José Vier ailsonvier@faccat.br
Alessandra Rodrigues Jacoby ale@faccat.br
Aleteia Hummes Thaines aleteiathaines@faccat.br
Alexander de Quadros alexanderquadros@faccat.br
Alexandre Weindorfer alexandreweindorfer@faccat.br
Aline Aparecida Martini Alves alinealves@faccat.br
Aloisio Albino Stein aloisiostein@faccat.br
Alvaro Luis de Melo Machado alvaromm@faccat.br
Ana Melissa Rodrigues Mallmann anamallmann@faccat.br
Ana Paula Lazzaretti de Souza anasouza@faccat.br
Ana Paula Maggioni anamaggioni@faccat.br
Ana Paula Vanz anavanz@faccat.br
Andrea Helena Petry Rahmeier andrearahmeier@faccat.br
Aneli Paaz anelipaaz@faccat.br
Ari Antonio da Silva ari.figueira@faccat.br
Augusto Rodrigues Parada paradaguto@faccat.br
Berenice Gonçalves Hackmann bere@faccat.br
Carine Raquel Backes Dorr cbackes@faccat.br
Carla Tatiana Moreira do Amaral Silveira carlasilveira@faccat.br
Carlos Aguedo Nagel Paiva carlospaiva@faccat.br
Carlos Augusto do Nascimento carlosnascimento@faccat.br
Carlos Eduardo Appollo Unterleider unterleider@faccat.br
Carlos Fernando Jung jung@faccat.br
Carmen Marilei Gomes cmarilei@faccat.br
Carmen Regina Teixeira de Quadros carmenquadros@faccat.br
Carolina Rispoli Leal carolinaleal@faccat.br
Cibele Fernandes da Costa cibelecosta@faccat.br
Claralucia Prates Machado claraluciamachado@faccat.br
Clarissa Bohrer da Silva clarissasilva@faccat.br
Claudecir Barbosa da Silva claudecirsilva@faccat.br
Claudia Capellari claudiacapellari@faccat.br
Cláudio Kaiser kaiser@faccat.br
Cristiane Moro dos Santos cristianesantos@faccat.br
Dalva Neraci Reinheimer dalva@faccat.br
Daniel Facchini danielf@faccat.br
Daniel Luciano Gevehr danielgevehr@faccat.br
Darlen Prietsch Medeiros darlenmedeiros@faccat.br
Debora Martinho Morsch deboramorsch@faccat.br
Debora Staub Cano deboracano@faccat.br
Derli Schmidt derlischmidt@faccat.br
Diego Augusto de Jesus Pacheco diegopacheco@faccat.br
Dilani Silveira Bassan dilanib@faccat.br
Doris Regane Fernandes dorisfernandes@faccat.br
Dorneles Sita Fagundes dorneles@faccat.br
Edna Thaís Jeremias Martins ednamartins@faccat.br
Eduardo Zilles Borba eduardoborba@faccat.br
Elaine Smaniotto elainesmaniotto@faccat.br
Eurico Jardim Antunes euricoantunes@faccat.br
Felipe Baptista de Leao felipeleao@faccat.br
Fernando Dewes fdewes@faccat.br
Fernando Lunardelli fernandolunardelli@faccat.br
Fladhimyr Camara Castello fladhimyrcastello@faccat.br
Flávia Pereira de Carvalho fpereira@faccat.br
Flavio Lucas da Rosa flavio@faccat.br
Francisco Assis Moreira do Nascimento assis@faccat.br
Frederico Sporket frederico@faccat.br
Gabriela Dal Forno Martins gabrielamartins@faccat.br
Gimerson Erick Ferreira gimersonferreira@faccat.br
Giovanni Kuckartz Pergher giovannipergher@faccat.br
Gisele Cassão giselecassao@faccat.br
Gislaine Goreti Fidelles gislainefidelles@faccat.br
Henrique Assis Dörr hdorr@faccat.br
Igor Furlanetto Becker igorbecker@faccat.br
Ingrid Scherdien ingridscherdien@faccat.br
Ivan Carlos Paludo ivanpaludo@faccat.br
Janete Sander Costa janetecosta@faccat.br
Jarbas André da Rosa jarbas@faccat.br
Jefferson Luciano Zuch Dias zuch@faccat.br
João Carlos Bugs joaobugs@faccat.br
Jones Mariel Kehl joneskehl@faccat.br
Jorge Luiz Amaral de Moraes jmoraes@faccat.br
José Alcides Renner joserenner@faccat.br
Jose Eduardo Zdanowicz profeduardoz@faccat.br
Joseni Marlei Paula Braga josenibraga@faccat.br
José Wilson Schlickmann joseschlickmann@faccat.br
Julio Segismundo Collares Alvares Pereira Lima jlima@faccat.br
Laurí Natalício Fríes laurifries@faccat.br
Leonardo Augusto Sápiras sapiras@faccat.br
Leonardo Ribeiro Machado leonardomachado@faccat.br
Leticia Goulart dos Santos Tessmann leticiatessmann@faccat.br
Leticia Horn Oliveira leticiaoliveira@faccat.br
Liane Filomena Müller lianemuller@faccat.br
Lorena Maria de Quadros Stein lorenastein@faccat.br
Luciane Maria Wagner Raupp lucianeraupp@faccat.br
Lucieli Martins Gonçalves Descovi lucielidescovi@faccat.br
Lucimar Antonio Teixeira Roxo lucimarroxo@faccat.br
Luis Antonio Licks Missel Machado luismachado@faccat.br
Luis Augusto Stumpf Luz luisluz@faccat.br
Luis Carlos Trombeta trombetta@faccat.br
Luiz Alberto Krummenauer luizk@faccat.br
Luiz Antonio Barbosa luizbarbosa@faccat.br
Luiz Fernando da Costa Neves fneves@faccat.br
Luiz Rodrigo Jardim da Silva luizsilva@faccat.br
Magda Helena Trott Carara magdacarara@faccat.br
Magnus Cesar Ody magnusody@faccat.br
Maira Ainhoren Meimes mairameimes@faccat.br
Marcelo Azambuja azambuja@faccat.br
Marcia Regina Diehl marcia@faccat.br
Marco Rogerio da Silva marcosilva@faccat.br
Marcos Paulo Dhein Griebeler marcosdhein@faccat.br
Maria Cristina Timmem Muller cristinatimmen@faccat.br
Maria de Fátima Reszka reszka@faccat.br
Maria Isabel Wendling mariawendling@faccat.br
Maria Janine Reschke mariareschke@faccat.br
Mariana Bauermann marianabauermann@faccat.br
Marilene da Silva Cardoso marilenecardoso@faccat.br
Marilia Reginato Gabriel mariliagabriel@faccat.br
Mario Riedl marioriedl@faccat.br
Marlene Soder Ressler marlene@faccat.br
Marley de Almeida Tavares Rodrigues marley@faccat.br
Marlon Eduardo Bauer marlonbauer@faccat.br
Mateus Luz Levandowski mateuslevandowski@faccat.br
Maureen Koch maureenkoch@faccat.br
Maximilianus Andrey Pontes Pinent maximilianuspinent@faccat.br
Miriam Helena Schaeffer miriamschaeffer@faccat.br
Monica Greggianin monicagreggianin@faccat.br
Monique Vargas moniquevargas@faccat.br
Monique Willers moniquewillers@faccat.br
Naiana Oliveira dos Santos naianasantos@faccat.br
Oscar Luiz da Silveira Scherer scherer@faccat.br
Patricia Fernanda Carmem Kebach patriciakebach@faccat.br
Patricia Leal de Vargas patriciavargas@faccat.br
Patricia Manozzo Colossi patriciacolossi@faccat.br
Patricia Martins Bock patriciabock@faccat.br
Paula Kegler paulakegler@faccat.br
Paulo Eduardo Wunsch paulowunsch@faccat.br
Paulo Roberto de Aguiar Von Mengden mengden@faccat.br
Rafaela Janice Boeff rafaelavargas@faccat.br
Rafael Bered rafaelbered@faccat.br
Rafael Koche rafaelkoche@faccat.br
Rafael Sauthier rafaelsauthier@faccat.br
Raquel Karpinski Lemes raquelk@faccat.br
Reginaldo Rocha Caetano reginaldocaetano@faccat.br
Regina Lopes Schimitt reginaschimitt@faccat.br
Renan Ribeiro da Silva de Castro renancastro@faccat.br
Renata Beatriz da Silva renatasilva@faccat.br
Roberta Salvador da Silva robertasalvador@faccat.br
Roberto Tadeu Ramos Morais robertoadm@faccat.br
Rodrigo Petry Schoenardie rodrigoschoenardie@faccat.br
Rosnaldo Inacio da Silva rosnaldosilva@faccat.br
Sandra Cristina Donner sandradonner@faccat.br
Sandro Cezer Pereira sandropereira@faccat.br
Sarah Reis Puthin sarahputhin@faccat.br
Saulo Gantes Tractenberg saulotractenberg@faccat.br
Scheila Machado da Silveira Becker scheilabecker@faccat.br
Sebasteão Zeno da Silva zeno@faccat.br
Sérgio Antônio Nikolay nikolay@faccat.br
Sergio Trombetta sergiotrombetta@faccat.br
Silvia Dutra Pinheiro silviapcoiro@faccat.br
Silvio Luiz Martins Britto silviobritto@faccat.br
Silvio Quintino de Mello silviodemello@faccat.br
Simone Isabel Jung simonejung@faccat.br
Solange Martins Rosa solangemartins@faccat.br
Susana Sanson de Bem susanabem@faccat.br
Suzana Maria Costa Neves sneves@faccat.br
Tais Vieira Pereira taispereira@faccat.br
Thiago da Silva thiagosilva@faccat.br
Thomas Gomes Gonçalves thomasgoncalves@faccat.br
Ticiano Ricardo Paludo ticianopaludo@faccat.br
Valmir Mateus Dos Santos Portal mateusportal@faccat.br
Vanessa Beckenkamp Lopez vanessalopez@faccat.br
Vera Elisabeth Damasceno Correa veracorrea@faccat.br
Vera Lucia Winter vera_winter@faccat.br
Veyzon Campos Muniz veyzonmuniz@faccat.br
Vilma Constancia Fioravante dos Santos vilmasantos@faccat.br
Viviane Esther Lorenz vivianelorenz@faccat.br
Walmir Guntzel walmir@faccat.br
Wilson Medeiros Rodrigues wilsonrodrigues@faccat.br
Zenar Pedro Schein zenar@faccat.br